Edinburgh Wright-Hageman Public Library
Library Districts

Library Districts

The Edinburgh Wright-Hageman library district consists of anyone living within the city limits of Edinburgh. If you have questions on whether you live within the city limits, please contact us at


The Edinburgh Wright-Hageman Public Library is a participant in statewide Local Reciprocal Borrowing.  A list of participating libraries can be found at

We are a reciprocal borrower with Johnson and Bartholomew Counties.  If you live in Johnson or Bartholomew Counties, you can obtain a card with us.

Copyright 2012 Edinburgh Public Library Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement